Veterans Count Rhode Island Chapter

Board of Directors
James Lawrence, Chair
Kate Smith, Vice Chair
Nancy Gilman, Treasurer
Rebecca Smith, Secretary
Joe Wolferseder, Public Education Chair
Steven D’Amico, Event Co-Chair
Susan Deshpande, Event Co-Chair
Tom Byanski
Joel Cooper
Marcel D ’Auteuil
Sharon Harmon
Edward Johnson
Robert Marciano
Eileen Naughton
Elizabeth Putney
Steve Putney
Matthew Smith

Upcoming Meetings
Board of Directors meetings are held on the 2nd Thursday of each month, unless otherwise stated.
March 10, 2016