Please take a moment to help us recognize the amazing team on our Portland Chapter.  We could not serve our Veterans without their support.  If you are interested in joining the board, please contact us today.


Andrew Bracy

Dennis Brown, Board Treasurer

Todd Crawford, Board Secretary

Bryan Cutchen

Carolyn Cutting

Theresa Desfosses

Bill Hall

Stacey Leicy

Colby Marvin

Barbara McDonald

Stephen Meister

Giles Ouellette

Richard Pfeffer

Jeff Pierce

Patrick Rockefeller, Board Chair

Nate Russell

Christine Williams

Shane Wright

April Ylvisaker