Board of Directors - Veterans Count

Board of Directors

Bryan Bouchard, Chair

CMA & Assistant Professor, SNHU

Andrew MacWilliam, Past Chair

Partner, Pricewaterhouse Coopers LLP

Tom Sullivan, Vice Chair

President, Sullivan Construction, Inc.

Bradford Cook, Esq., Secretary

General Counsel & Secretary, Sheehan Phinney Bass and Green

Paul E. Voegelin, Treasurer

COO, Sheehan Phinney Bass and Green

Gregory Baxter, MD

President, Elliot Health System

Matthew Boucher

President, Airmar Technology Corp

Rick Courtemanche

IBM (Ret.)

Eddie Edwards

Assistant Commissioner of the Department of Safety, State of New Hampshire

Ryan C. Fox

Vice President, Specialty Lending Group at BankProv

Linda Uliva James

Policy and Operations Manager (Ret.), Department for Children and Families

William Lambrukos

Sr. VP Operations, Northeast Delta Dental

Susan Martore-Baker

President, Cambridge Trust of New Hampshire

Tracey Pelton

Vice President Marketing & Business Development, PROCON LLC

Richard Rawlings

Managing Partner (Ret.), Northwestern Mutual

Nathan Saller

President and CEO, Bellwether Community Credit Union

Sanjeev Srinivasan

VP, Corporate Dev & Strategy, Hypertherm

Tim Wade

NH Regional President, M&T Bank

Rob Wieczorek

President, Wieczorek Insurance